The Williams Middle School select Honors Band members competed/auditioned for the Rockwall ISD All-District Band.

Please join us in congratulating the following members on earning a spot in the All-District Band:

Front Row:  Josh Posey-1st Chair Percussion, Kyle Grimsley, Zach Flowers, Johnathan Pang, Glenn Goodwin, Peyton Watts, & Carsen Bassett.  2nd Row:  Lindy Sachse, Lauren Piper, Kaitlyn Niesen, Noella Barron-1st Chair Oboe, Abigail Radcliff. 3rd Row: Riley Kleinschmidt, Megan Dulac, Al Martinez, Allyson Verret, Haruki Martell, Reed Harrison-1st Chair Alto Sax. Back Row: Braden Wills, Alec Lawson-1st Chair Trombone, William Hildebrand, & Matthew Tucker.  Not pictured:  Sarah Lawton-1st Chair Horn.

Recognize 339 Views
Related Posts